Våra partners

ANPECO

Anders Pettersson
Industriell IT & Projektledning​

anders.pettersson@elkonsulten.com
Mobil: 070-574 56 68

Per Landstedt AB

Per Landstedt
​Elkonstruktion​

per.landstedt@elkonsulten.com​ Mobil: 073-315 86 00

Control Tech Linköping AB 

​Daniel Wigren
Industriell IT & Projektledning

daniel.wigren@elkonsulten.com​
Mobil: 070-227 43 20

el MaNi i Norrköping AB

Leif Eriksson
Elkonstruktion​

Mobil: 070-382 58 38

JonHea Industriell IT AB

Jonas Hellman
Industriell IT​​

Mobil: 070-777 82 91 ​​​​​​​

Elkraftteknik

Göran Fernholm
Elkonstruktion​

​goran.fernholm@elkonsulten.com​
Mobil: 070-324 86 15 ​​​​​

ACE AB

Veijo Auvinen 
Driftsättning​

veijo.auvinen@elkonsulten.com​ ​​​​​​​Mobil: 070-521 62 05

FC El & Teknik-konsult

Fredrik Carlsson
Elteknik / Driftsättning

fredrik.carlsson@elkonsulten.com
Mobil: 070-910 50 98

Peking Automation

Robert Eriksson
Industriell IT​
robert.eriksson@elkonsulten.com​ Mobil: 070-616 13 33

​IDESQ

Ingemar Johansson 
Industriell IT / Driftsättning​

ingemar.johansson@elkonsulten.com Mobil: 070-365 23 99

SWECO Energuide

sweco.se
​Kontakt: Torbjörn Andersson​
Mobil: 070-380 51 27