Våra medarbetare

Bengt Hiller

Delägare / Elkonstruktion​
bengt.hiller@elkonsulten.com
Mobil: 070-570 75 71

Paul Westerberg

Delägare / Elkonstruktion​
paul.westerberg@elkonsulten.com
Mobil: 070-621 20 81

Peter Eriksson 

Elkonstruktion​
peter.eriksson@elkonsulten.com​
Mobil: 070-584 52 53

Alexander Bitar

Elkonstruktion​
alexander.bitar@elkonsulten.com
Mobil: 076-234 58 33

Bo Martinsson

Renritning & Kontorsadministration​
bo.martinsson@elkonsulten.com
Mobil: 070-348 85 96

Mikael Johansson

​​​​​​​Elkonstruktion​
mikael.johansson@elkonsulten.com​
Mobil: 070-225 68 48

Ola Karlsson

Industriell IT & Projektledning​
ola.karlsson@elkonsulten.com
Mobil: 070-348 85 95

Stefan Olsson

Elteknik & Projektledning​
stefan.olsson@elkons​ulten.com
Mobil: 070-209 48 20

Erik Westerberg

Verksamhetsutveckling
erik.westerberg@elkonsulten.com
Mobil: 070-604 08 58

Henrik Andersson

Elteknik / Projektledning
henrik.andersson@elkonsulten.com
​​​​​​​Mobil: 070-626 70 10